logo

Construction Development Board

Arbitrators registered with Construction arbitration facilitation centre (cafc), cdb

Reg# Name Designation Mail Id Contact No. Cases in hand Image
RAAC-01 Dasho Tharchean Judge on special duty tharchean@bnli.bt 17607800
RAAC-02 Mr. Cheda Pvt. Lawyer meetcheda@gmail.com 17633828
RAAC-03 Mr. Phub Dorji Corporate Lawyer phdorji@gmail.com 17671648
RAAC-04 Mr. Ugyen M Tenzin Chief Urban Planner utenzin@mowhs.gov.bt 17666871
RAAC-05 Mr. Karma Sonam Chief Engineer karsonpokto@gmail.com 17118099
RAAC-06 Ms. Chane Zangmo Chief Engineer czangmo@cdb.gov.bt 17537688
RAAC-07 Ms. Tashi Wangmo Chief Urban Planner tashiwangmo@mowhs.gov.bt 17614089
RAAC-08 Mr. Jamyang Sherab Pvt. Lawyer garudalegalbt@gmail.com 17111656
RAAC-09 Mr. Om Nath Giri Principal Engineer omgiri@mowhs.gov.bt 77204207
RAAC-10 Mr. Dago Kuenley Principal Engineer dagokuenley@yahoo.com 17651896
RAAC-11 Mr. Sonam Tobgyel Principal Engineer stobgyel@mowhs.gov.bt 17368273
RAAC-12 Mr. Aku Dorji Principal Engineer adorji@cdb.gov.bt 17615109
RAAC-13 Mr. T.R Gurung Principal Engineer trgurung@cdb.gov.bt 17640113
RAAC-14 Mr. Tshenten Dorji Executive Engineer tendrey777@gmail.com 17606953
RAAC-15 Mr. Tempa Gyeltshen Executive Engineer temp_gyeltshen@yahoo.com 17981973
RAAC-16 Mr. Chengay Executive Engineer chengay@cdb.gov.bt 17608989
RAAC-17 Mr. Lalit Kumar Gurung Executive Engineer lalitgurung5721@gmail.com 17853470
RAAC-18 Mr. Namgyel Wangchuk Dy. Executive Engineer nwangchuk@gmail.com 17645738
RAAC-19 Mr. Yohan Dahal Dy. Executive Engineer yohandahal@hotmail.com 17762916
RAAC-20 Mr. Nima Norbu Dy. Executive Engineer nimanorbu3@gmail.com 17678908
RAAC-21 Mr. Tshering Nidup Dy. Executive Engineer tnidup@cdb.gov.bt 17600101
RAAC-22 Mr. Mahindra Chettri Engineer hemc2010@gmail.com 17110410
RAAC-23 Mr. Basant Raj Chettri Engineer basantraj@hotmail.com 17172249
RAAC-24 Mr. Wangdi Gyeltshen Engineer pdhidd@yahoo.com 17612091
RAAC-25 Mr. Chimi Dorji Engineer chimid731@gmail.com 77107272
RAAC-26 Ms. Sangay Pemo Asst. Engineer Sanamo_2007@yahoo.com 17711311
RAAC-27 Ms. Chimi Wangmo Asst. Engineer Eda1511@hotmail.com 17127770
RAAC-28 Ms. Shashikala Sharma Asst. Engineer Sasisharma14@gmail.com 17639676