logo

Construction Development Board


HEAD OF AGENCY

Mr. KARMA SONAM
Director

Email: karmasonam@cdb.gov.bt
Contact No.: 333502
CDB Ext. No.: 104


Construction Regulatory Division

Tsheten Dorji
Chief Engineer

Email: tshetend@cdb.gov.bt
Contact No.: 326034/35
CDB Ext. No.: 105

Registration Section

Tshering Nidup
Engineer

Email: tnidup@cdb.gov.bt
Contact No.: 326034/35
CDB Ext. No.: 135

Dechen Choden
Admin. Asst.

Email: dchoden@cdb.gov.bt
Contact No.: 326034/35
CDB Ext. No.: 123

Ugyen Doelma
Admin. Asst.

Email: udoelma@cdb.gov.bt
Contact No.: 326034/35
CDB Ext. No.: 114

Monitoring Section

Budhi Man Shingdan
Dy. Executive Engineer

Email: bmshingdan@cdb.gov.bt
Contact No.: 326034/35
CDB Ext. No.: 127

Thinley Wangmo
Jr. Engineer

Email: twangmo@cdb.gov.bt
Contact No.: 326034/35
CDB Ext. No.: 134

Ram Bahadur Khatiwara
Jr. Engineer

Email: raam96909@gmail.com
Contact No.: 326034/35
CDB Ext. No.: 133

Sonam Dorji
Jr. Engineer

Email: sonamdorji553@gmail.com
Contact No.: 326034/35
CDB Ext. No.: 136

Karma Phuntsho
Jr. Engineer

Email: ....
Contact No.: 326034/35
CDB Ext. No.: ....


Construction Services Division

Yeshey Lotay
Chief Engineer

Email: ylotay@cdb.gov.bt
Contact No.: 326034/35
CDB Ext. No.: 107

Promotion & Professionalism Section

Sonam Jamtsho
Program Officer

Email: sonamjamtsho@cdb.gov.bt
Contact No.: 236034/35
CDB Ext. No.: 112

Business Development & Technology Section

Yeshi Choden
Dy. Executive Engineer

Email: ychoden@cdb.gov.bt
Contact No.: 326034/35
CDB Ext. No.: 110

Tandin Norbu
Dy. Executive Engineer

Email: tnorbu@cdb.gov.bt
Contact No.: 326034/35
CDB Ext. No.: EOL

Nima Lhamu
Engineer

Email: ...
Contact No.: 326034/35
CDB Ext. No.: 110


Secretariat

Legal Services

Yeshi Phuntsho
Legal Officer

Email: yphuntsho@cdb.gov.bt
Contact No.: 326034/35
CDB Ext. No.: 117

Tshering Yangki
Asst. Legal Officer

Email: tyangki@cdb.gov.bt
Contact No.: 326034/35
CDB Ext. No.: 117

HR and Procurement Services

Gyelmo
Admin. Asst.

Email: gyelmo@cdb.gov.bt
Contact No.: 326034/35
CDB Ext. No.: 111

Accounts Services

Chendra Gyem
Accounts Asst.

Email: tgyem@cdb.gov.bt
Contact No.: 326034/35
CDB Ext. No.: 121

Choney Wangmo
Accounts Asst.

Email: choneywangmo@cdb.gov.bt
Contact No.: 326034/35
CDB Ext. No.: 103

ICT Services

Arjun Subba
Sr. ICTA

Email: asubba@cdb.gov.bt
Contact No.: 326034/35
CDB Ext. No.: 106

Ambar Mongar
ICTA

Email: amongar@cdb.gov.bt
Contact No.: 326034/35
CDB Ext. No.: 116

Deputation to RAP

Chungdu Tshering
Dy. Executive Engineer

Email: chungdutse@yahoo.com
Contact No.: 17604060
CDB Ext. No.: -

Sonam Tobgay
Engineer

Email: -
Contact No.: 1784-7784
CDB Ext. No.: -

Passang Wangchuk
Engineer

Email: -
Contact No.: 1786-6941
CDB Ext. No.: -

Pool Staffs

Lal Bdr. Bhujel
Dispatcher

Email: lbhujelb@gmail.com
Contact No.: 236034/35
CDB Ext. No.: 0

Khandu Wangmo
Messenger

Email: wangmok1990@gmail.com
Contact No.: 326034/35
CDB Ext. No.: 0

Karma Singh Tamang
Driver

Email: susfus22@gmail.com
Contact No.: 326034/35
CDB Ext. No.: 0

Samten
Sweeper

Email: -
Contact No.: 326034/35
CDB Ext. No.: 0

Sonam Zangpo
Driver

Email: sonam87zangpo@gmail.com
Contact No.: 326035/34
CDB Ext. No.: 0

Rinchen Choden
Personal Asst.

Email: rchoden@cdb.gov.bt
Contact No.: 326035/34
CDB Ext. No.: 102


Construction Development Board