logo

Construction Development Board


HEAD OF AGENCY

Mr. PHUB RINZIN
Director

Email: prinzin@cdb.gov.bt
Contact No.: 333502
CDB Ext. No.: 104


Construction Regulatory Division

Registration Section

Tshering Nidup
Offtg. Chief Engineer

Email: tnidup@cdb.gov.bt
Contact No.: 326035/34
CDB Ext. No.: 105

Dechen Choden
Admin. Asst.

Email: dchoden@cdb.gov.bt
Contact No.: 326035/34
CDB Ext. No.: 123

Ugyen Doelma
Admin. Asst.

Email: udoelma@cdb.gov.bt
Contact No.: 326035/34
CDB Ext. No.: 114

Monitoring Section

T.R Gurung
Principal Engineer

Email: trgurung@cdb.gov.t
Contact No.: 326035/34
CDB Ext. No.: 121

Budhi Man Shingdan
Engineer

Email: bmshingdan@cdb.gov.bt
Contact No.: 326035/34
CDB Ext. No.: 109


Construction Services Division

Construction Services Division

Chengay
Principal Engineer

Email: chengay@cdb.gov.bt
Contact No.: 236034/35
CDB Ext. No.: 107

Promotion & Professionalism Section

Leki Dorji
Asst. Program Officer

Email: ldorji@cdb.gov.bt
Contact No.: 236034/35
CDB Ext. No.: 112

Business Development & Technology Section

Yeshi Choden
Engineer

Email: ychoden@cdb.gov.bt
Contact No.: 326034/35
CDB Ext. No.: 119

Arbitration & Legal Section

Yeshi Phuntsho
Legal Officer

Email: yphuntsho@cdb.gov.bt
Contact No.: 326034/35
CDB Ext. No.: 117

Tshering Yangki
Asst. Legal Officer

Email: tyangki@cdb.gov.bt
Contact No.: 326034/35
CDB Ext. No.: 113


Secretariat

HR Services

Khandu Tshewang
Sr. Admin. Asst.

Email: ktshewang@cdb.gov.bt
Contact No.: 236034/35
CDB Ext. No.: 108

Gyelmo
Admin. Asst.

Email: gyelmo@cdb.gov.bt
Contact No.: 326034/35
CDB Ext. No.: 111

Accounts & Procurement Services

Pema Wangmo
Accounts Asst.

Email: pwangmo@cdb.gov.bt
Contact No.: 326034/35
CDB Ext. No.: 110

Choney Wangmo
Accounts Asst.

Email: choneywangmo@cdb.gov.bt
Contact No.: 326034/35
CDB Ext. No.: 103

ICT Services

Bikash Pradhan
Sr. ICT Officer

Email: bpradhan@cdb.gov.bt
Contact No.: 326034/35
CDB Ext. No.: 116

Chencho Tshering
Sr. ICTA

Email: ctshering@cdb.gov.bt
Contact No.: 326034/35
CDB Ext. No.: 106

Arjun Subba
ICTA

Email: asubba@cdb.gov.bt
Contact No.: 326034/35
CDB Ext. No.: 120

Deputation to RAP

Chungdu Tshering
Dy. Executive Engineer

Email: chungdutse@yahoo.com
Contact No.: 17604060
CDB Ext. No.: -

Sonam Tobgay
Engineer

Email: -
Contact No.: 1784-7784
CDB Ext. No.: -

Passang Wangchuk
Engineer

Email: -
Contact No.: 1786-6941
CDB Ext. No.: -

Pool Staffs

Tshewang Choden
Personal Asst.

Email: tchoden@cdb.gov.bt
Contact No.: 326034/35
CDB Ext. No.: 102

Lal Bdr. Bhujel
Dispatcher

Email: -
Contact No.: 236034/35
CDB Ext. No.: 0

Khandu Wangm0
Messenger

Email: -
Contact No.: 326034/35
CDB Ext. No.: 0

Karma Singh Tamang
Driver

Email: -
Contact No.: 326034/35
CDB Ext. No.: 0

Samten
Sweeper

Email: -
Contact No.: 326034/35
CDB Ext. No.: 0

Pema Lotey
Night Guard

Email: -
Contact No.: 326034/35
CDB Ext. No.: 0

Sonam Zangpo
Driver

Email: -
Contact No.: 326035
CDB Ext. No.: 0


Construction Development Board